Signing session pictures

First of all, let me start making a correction: I ridiculously misspelled Allen Toussaint’s name in my last post. That’s the right form with two “ls” and an “e”.

Yesterday the Broncos beat the Patriots to a pulp. Total domination. On the other hand, what a thrill in Seattle! Great game! However, the greatest thing in the history of all NFL conference finals happened before the game with Heart’s Ann Wilson singing of the National Anthem. It was wonderful. She’s the greatest female Rock singer of all time. Period. I got the two Super Bowl teams right, but I’ll leave until next week to pick my winner.

That’s all for this week. I’ll leave you with pictures from the signing session party for my book. It was a a wonderful and unforgettable night for me, full of beautiful ladies and nice gentlemen.  See you next week.

S&L Party - Davi.jpg 2   S&L Party - Davi.jpg 7  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  S&L Party - Davi.jpg 4

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  S&L Party - Davi.jpg 6

S&L Party - Davi.jpg 5  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

S&L Party - Davi.jpg 3  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

S&L Party - Davi.jpg 8

 

Leave a Reply

