Dead Guys

Dead Guys

It should had come much later

Cleanse yourself with cries

Written words on paper

Dead guys lives in my eyes.

 

Look and listen carefully

What they are all about

Born to make you merry

Dead guys names in my mouth.

 

Remember the crowd roaring

To all its deafening might

You stopped and heeded your calling

Dead guys songs in my mind.

 

Through sweat and inspiration

Happiness for all

But this train has left the station

Dead guys posters on my walls.

Be sure to check out my book “Straight and Lethal”

You can contact me at: carloantico666@gmail.com

Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/carlo.antico

Follow me on twittter: @CarloAntico

Current playlist:

Listening:

Ancient Rites – Rubicon

Cinderella – Long Cold Winter

Nazareth – Razamanaz

Watching:

James Bons movies starring Roger Moore

Reading:

The English Assassin – Daniel Silva

Leave a Reply

